Committee of Recommendation

The YPR Foundation has a Committee of Recommendation, consisting of several distinguished people, who subscribe to the mission and aims of the new YPR Foundation. Members are:

Jannelieke Aalstein
Deputy director / Manager Networks, Marketing and Communication at Rotterdam Partners

Bianca Boverhoff – van der Meer
Manager Business Development at Eneco

Fleur van Bruggen
Communications Director Benelux at Unilever

Bart van de Brug
General Manager at Rotterdam Marriott Hotel

Allard Castelein
Chief Executive at Port of Rotterdam Authority

Souâd El Hamdaoui
Director at Euromast

Patrick van der Klooster
Director at Architecture Institute Rotterdam

Mario van der List
Manager Marketing, Communications & Cooperative at Rabobank Rotterdam

Gabriël Oostvogel
Director & Chairman of the Board at De Doelen

Daan Roosegaarde
Artist & Innovator at Studio Roosegaarde

Peter Schuiten
Founder at Ondernemersontbijt Rotterdam

Janneke Staarink
Managing Director at International Film Festival Rotterdam

Kees Vrijdag
Chairman at Stichting Herdenking 14 mei 1940 / Aan den Slag